Skip to content

Primal Life Organics: Welcomes Carrie Perkins Aboard!

I am excited to announce and welcome Carrie Perkins to Primal Life Organics!  Business has been increasing daily  (thank you!) and I am in desperate need of an assistant to help me with office affairs.  Carrie is the perfect candidate.  I have known Carrie for almost one year… we see each other almost daily and have become great friends.  My husband and I hired her last August to be our nanny for our three young, active, energetic children and she has become a huge part of our family.  On Saturday mornings, Mia (almost four) usually will ask “Where’s Carrie today?”  I have to remind her that Carrie deserves a day off.

Carrie will be assisting me with inventory, order details and shipping during her nanny “downtime” with daily naps.  I was very happy when Carrie enthusiastically agreed to join Primal Life Organics!  She has witnessed first hand the process of Primal Life Organics going from a vision to reality.  She helped me design our logo and website and has been a great “second opinion” when I need it.  Welcome Aboard Carrie!

Here is a little insight form Carrie:

After graduating from the University of Akron last May, I began working for Trina, got married and moved into a little house in a new city. Now after several big life changes, I am very happily employed for Trina, the founder and creator of Primal Life Organics. With so much on her plate, I help Trina out with her 3 beautiful children as their nanny. I was thrilled when she asked me to help out with her business as well.

      As a former pole-vaulter for Akron’s track team I graduated with my BS in Exercise Science, and I am always interested in new and different approaches to healthy living. I believe that the paleo lifestyle is much closer to how we were created to live and thrive than the more common practice of eating the foods and using the products that are the cheapest and most convenient to get. I believe in Trina’s vision for Primal Life, and I can vouch for the fact that her products are a great value.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

